Büren: 02951 9857-0 | Bad Wünnenberg: 02953 9857-0 | Paderborn: 05251 28899-0

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Kathrin Born
Sekretariat Rechtsanwalt
Kathrin.Born@rehmann.de

Marion Ebbers
Sekretariat Notar
Marion.Ebbers@rehmann.de

Sabine Hoffmann
Sekretariat Rechtsanwalt
Sabine.Hoffmann@rehmann.de

Simone Hüwel
Sekretariat Rechtsanwalt
Simone.Huewel@rehmann.de

Irina Isaak
Inkasso, Zwangsvollstreckung & Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@rehmann.de

Irina Kraus
Sekretariat Notar
irina.kraus@rehmann.de

Stefanie Nolte
Sekretariat Notar
stefanie.nolte@rehmann.de

Gundula Redder
Sekretariat Notar
gundula.redder@rehmann.de

Jessica Stork
Geprüfte Rechtsfachwirtin
Jessica.Stork@rehmann.de

Gabriele Wierschem-Voss
Inkasso, Zwangsvollstreckung & Buchhaltung
Gabi.Voss@rehmann.de

Lilia Weibert
Sekretariat Rechtsanwalt
lilia.weibert@rehmann.de

Britta Wiethe
Geprüfte Rechtsfachwirtin
britta.wiethe@rehmann.de

Nancy Zimmermann
Sekretariat Notar
Nancy.Zimmermann@rehmann.de

Katharina Simon
Auszubildende

Sarah Schulte
Sekretariat Rechtsanwalt
Sekretariat.radix@rehmann.de